Manor Hill Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Office and Support Staff

Front Office
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Eric Haren
Principal
eharen@sd44.org
4309
Cindy Veldman Secretary cveldman@sd44.org 4308
Faye Kelly Clerk fkelly@sd44.org 4339
 
 
Special Education
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Tiffany Becker
Facilitator
tbecker@sd44.org
4623
Kirsten Money
Psychologist 
kmoney@sd44.org
4320
Aqeela Kidder
Adaptive Physical Education 
akidder@sd44.org
4319
Emily Stachowiak Social Worker estachowiak@sd44.org 4346
Caitlin Miller Vision Itinerant (CASE) cmiller@sd44.org  
Michele Budz Behavior Specialist (CASE) mbudz@sd44.org  
Cindy Tomasello Occupational Therapist (CASE) ctomasello@sd44.org  
Jessica Geslak Speech Language Pathologist jgeslak@sd44.org  4328
Nancy Gomez Speech Language Pathologist ngomez@sd44.org 4304
Emily Anderson Hearing Itinerant (CASE) eanderson@casedupage.com  
Kayla Fletcher Occupational Therapist (CASE) kfletcher@sd44.org 4351
Jane Ruge Physical Therapist (CASE) jruge@sd44.org 4342
 
 
Technology Services
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Lou Salvatori Technology Services Technician lsalvatori@sd44.org 4444
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Beth Lyons School Nurse blyons@sd44.org 4307
Angela Garcia Health Assistant agarcia@sd44.org 4317
 
 
Instructional Assistants
Anju Bakhshi abakhshi@sd44.org
Emily Bell ebell@sd44.org
Feada Blan fblan@sd44.org
Kimberly Caligiuri kcaligiuri@sd44.org
Eligerta Cuka ecuka@sd44.org
Hafsa Fazal hfazal@sd44.org
Caroline Fearn cfearn@sd44.org
Diane Gilhooly dgilhooly@sd44.org
Andrea Heidorn aheidorn@sd44.org
Rehana Kazmi rkazmi@sd44.org
Sarah Khan skhan@sd44.org
Julia Lawinger jlawinger@sd44.org
Cynthia Layton clayton@sd44.org
Therese Maher tmaher@sd44.org
Vickie Redmon vredmon@sd44.org
Patricia Sarver psarver@sd44.org
Megan Stepniewski mstepniewski@sd44.org
JoAnne Sundberg jsundberg@sd44.org
Rita Woods rwoods@sd44.org
 
 
Custodians
Mike Hrehoriak mhrehoriak@sd44.org
Nick Umano numano@sd44.org