Manor Hill Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Office and Support Staff

Front Office
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Cindy Veldman Secretary cveldman@sd44.org 4308
Faye Kelly Clerk fkelly@sd44.org 4339
Eric Haren Principal eharen@sd44.org 4309
 
 
Special Education
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Judith Barr Social Worker jbarr@sd44.org 4346
Lauren Witt Vision Itinerant (CASE) lwitt@sd44.org  
Tiffany Becker Behavior Specialist (CASE) tbecker@sd44.org  
Jennifer Dunham Occupational Therapist (CASE)    
Jessica Geslak Speech Language Pathologist jgeslak@sd44.org  4328
Kristine Goebbert Facilitator kgoebbert@sd44.org 4445
Nancy Gomez Speech Language Pathologist ngomez@sd44.org 4304
Alexandra Murrilll Hearing Itinerant (CASE) amurrill@casedupage.com  
Ana Kafkes Occupational Therapist akafkes@sd44.org 4351
Aqeela Kidder Adaptive Physical Education  akidder@sd44.org 4319
Kirsten Money Psychologist (CASE) kmoney@sd44.org 4320
Julie Segatti Physical Therapist (CASE) jsegatti@sd44.org 4342
Lenell Vitale Occupational Therapist (CASE) lvitale@sd44.org  
 
 
Technology Services
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Lou Salvatori Technology Services Technician lsalvatori@sd44.org 4444
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Beth Lyons School Nurse blyons@sd44.org 4307
Angela Garcia Health Assistant agarcia@sd44.org 4317
 
 
Instructional Assistants
Eunice Antonio eantonio@sd44.org
Dana Bettenhausen dbettenhausen@sd44.org
Joanna Blachowicz jblachowicz@sd44.org
Feada Blan fblan@sd44.org
Kimberly Caligiuri kcaligiuri@sd44.org
Karen Clay kclay@sd44.org
Caroline Fearn cfearn@sd44.org
Nawal Fnu nfnu@sd44.org
Rachel Foltyniewicz rfoltyniewicz@sd44.org
Diane Gilhooly dgilhooly@sd44.org
Shannon Gill sgill@sd44.org
Andrea Heidorn aheidorn@sd44.org
Jessica Hernandez jhernandez@sd44.org
Bridget Hoffman bhoffman@sd44.org
Sharada Joshi sjoshi@sd44.org
Rehana Kazmi rkazmi@sd44.org
Julia Lawinger jlawinger@sd44.org
Cynthia Layton clayton@sd44.org
Mary Beth Luna mluna@sd44.org
Therese Maher tmaher@sd44.org
Deborah McShea dmcshea@sd44.org
Shannon O'Conor soconor@sd44.org
Vickie Redmon vredmon@sd44.org
Jennifer Russ jruss@sd44.org
Patricia Sarver psarver@sd44.org
JoAnne Sundberg jsundberg@sd44.org
Sarah Tomich stomich@sd44.org
Rita Woods rwoods@sd44.org
Margaret Zirko mzirko@sd44.org
 
 
Custodians
Mike Hrehoriak mhrehoriak@sd44.org
Nick Umano numano@sd44.org