Manor Hill Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Instructional Staff

Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Sandra Fischer sfischer@sd44.org 4325
Denise Glennon dglennon@sd44.org 4356 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Lindsey March lmarch@sd44.org 4340
Susan Robertson srobertson@sd44.org 4341
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jennifer Brown jbrown@sd44.org 4310
Megan Richards mrichards@sd44.org 4341
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Mary Cation mcation@sd44.org 4330
Larissa Mueller lmueller@sd44.org 4318 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Robyn Cordell rcordell@sd44.org 4311 
Kyla Webb kwebb@sd44.org 4313
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Carly Badalamenti cbadalamenti@sd44.org 4314
Lori Tobolski ltobolski@sd44.org 4329 
 
 
Instructional Facilitator
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Joe Graffeo jgraffeo@sd44.org 4315
   
Resource
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Lee Shenkin lshenkin@sd44.org 4338
Shawn Westerhoff swesterhoff@sd44.org 4337
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Megan Allred mallred@sd44.org 4336
Kathy Paradis kparadis@sd44.org 4316 
Elena Wolcott ewolcott@sd44.org 4334
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jennifer Barry jbarry@sd44.org 4363
Rachael Gates rgates@sd44.org 4333 
Katelyn Kennedy kkennedy@sd44.org 4364
 
  
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Martine Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@sd44.org 4335 
Christine Grossmann cgrossmann@sd44.org 4120
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Maureen McDorman
mmcdorman@sd44.org 4352 
Michelle Meiers mmeiers@sd44.org 4246
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Emily Drafta Orchestra edrafta@sd44.org 4628
Chris Prohaska Band cprohaska@sd44.org 4247
Rebekah Simaan Orchestra rsimaan@sd44.org 4330
Julie Syperek Band jsyperek@sd44.org 4018
     
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Carrie Fernandez cfernandez@sd44.org 4063
Kevin Kring kkring@sd44.org 4359
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Linda Mast Literacy Support Specialist lmast@sd44.org 4323
Laurie Polanski Title I Teacher lpolanski@sd44.org 4360
  
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Julie Dunham EL Specialist jdunham@sd44.org 4312
Julissa Cruz EL BIL Spanish jcruz@sd44.org 4324
Saba Syed EL BIL Urdu ssyed@sd44.org 4365
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Maureen Harper Differentiation Specialist mharper@sd44.org 4321