Manor Hill Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Front Office
Jane Barnds Secretary jbarnds@sd44.org 4308
Cindy Veldman Office Clerk cveldman@sd44.org 4339
Eric Haren Principal eharen@sd44.org 4309
  
 
Sandra Fischer sfischer@sd44.org  
Denise Glennon dglennon@sd44.org  
 
 
Therese McGuire tmcguire@sd44.org  
Susan Robertson srobertson@sd44.org  
 
 
Jennifer Brown jbrown@sd44.org  
Megan Richards mrichards@sd44.org  
 
 
Mary Cation mcation@sd44.org  
Larissa Mueller lmueller@sd44.org  
 
 
4th Grade
Robyn Cordell rcordell@sd44.org  
Kyla Webb kwebb@sd44.org  
 
 
Debra Holas dholas@sd44.org  
Lori Hacker lhacker@sd44.org  
 
 
AIP
Megan Allred mallred@sd44.org  
Kathy Paradis kparadis@sd44.org  
Elena Wolcott ewolcott@sd44.org  
 
 
Structured Program
Rachael Gates rgates@sd44.org  
Krista Knecht kknecht@sd44.org  
 
 
Kathie Anderson kaanderson@sd44.org  
 
 
Martine Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@sd44.org  
Christine Grossman cgrossman@sd44.org  
 
 
Maureen McDorman
mmcdorman@sd44.org  
Michelle Meiers mmeiers@sd44.org  
 
 
Heather Isler hisler@sd44.org  
Kevin Kring kkring@sd44.org